Carl Higbie | Bio | Premiere Motivational Speakers Bureau

  • FORMER NAVY SEAL
  • PRESIDENT AND CEO OF THE CITIZEN LEAGUE
  • POPULAR PUNDIT ON FOX, CNN AND RADIO

As a Former Navy SEAL, 2014 Congressional candidate, author, popular pundit on Fox News, CNN as well as national radio and President and CEO of the Citizen League, I have dedicated my life to Freedom and American exceptionalism.

Born and raised in Greenwich, CT, I was brought up in a well off family with all the opportunities in the world. As a High school Champion wrestler, I attended College to do the same, until we declared war and troop began heading to Iraq. I left my College career behind and enlisted to join the fight on the front lines.

On my second deployment to Iraq, after capturing the infamous “Butcher of Fallujah”, my entire Platoon was court-martialed for a politically expedient cover for the sake of diplomacy. We fought back, causing a media firestorm that led to us all being fully acquitted of any wrong doing. This prompted me to write my first book, “Battle on the Home Front” in 2012 on active duty that was critical of President Obama’s policies as well as military bureaucracies. This led to an all about war between myself and the top brass, including the White house.

http://premierespeakers.com/carl_higbie/bio

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

